Home   Sessions   Term Holiday Dates

Term Holiday Dates

2018/ 2019:

 

Summer 2018:

Break up: Friday 20 July 2018

Return: Monday 3 September 2018

October Mid-Term 2018:

Break up: Friday 26 October 2018

Return: Monday 5 November 2018

Christmas/New Year 2018/2019:

Break up: Friday 21 December 2018

Return: Monday 7 January 2019

Spring Mid-Term 2019:

Break up: Friday 15 February 2019

Return: Monday 25 February 2019

Easter 2019:

Break up: Friday 5 April 2019

Return: Tuesday 23 April 2019

MAY DAY: MONDAY 6 MAY 2019
Summer Mid-Term 2019:

Break up: Friday 24 May 2019

Return: Monday 3 June 2019

Summer 2019:

Break up: Friday 19 July 2019

Return: Monday 2 September 2019